pseudobbs

Just another version of Shawn Dobbs

Hello world!

Hello world!  I am currently a junior at University of Nebraska-Omaha, majoring in Journalism/Public Relations.  I compulsively read the news and follow political, tech, and climate stories.  I hope to promote both non-profits and the city of Omaha through blogging, as well as spread worthy news and opinion regarding the topis mentioned above.

If you have any interest in the same things I do, feel free to follow me and I will gladly follow you in return!  I love meeting new people, hearing new opinions, and despite the prevalence of social media and the multitude of uses for it, nothing beats a good conversation!  I look forward to reading and being read, and meeting all of you!  Happy reading!

 

-pseudobbs

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hey, I’m Doug. I like the layout of your site so far! It fits in well with what your doing. The idea of getting all sorts of news on political, tech, and climate stories around Omaha is fascinating.

    I’m looking forward to reading your blog, and all the others, this semester. I’m sure I’ll find good use for the information on here.

    By the way, since I’m posting after you have done your first story I’d just like to say it looks good! It was a good read too.

    -Doug C.

Leave a Reply

